Hall of Fame

Board Members

About Us

Contact Information


El Paso Commission for Women
PO Box 3897

El Paso, TX  79923

Email:  Lily Limon


Phone:  915-253-1616


The El Paso Commission for Women, a non-profit organization, is pleased to announce that we will be awarding three $1,200 scholarships to females who reside in the El Paso County.

The purpose of the El Paso Commission for Women is to recognize, understand and respect the cultural and ethnic diversity of the women in our community and serve as a model for plurality and inclusiveness.

Please complete the application and return it by January 30, 2015  in order to be considered. 


Scholarship Application (MS Word .doc)

Scholarship Application (fillable Adobe .PDF)


Applications may be mailed to:


Marta Duron Hernandez

Scholarship Chair

El Paso Committee For Women

10004 Saigon Dr

El Paso, TX 79925




You are invited to submit a nomination application for the 2015 El Paso Commission for Women Hall of Fame which is sponsored by the El Paso Commission for Women. We encourage you to nominate a woman who has had a significant long-term impact on the El Paso community, either professionally and/or as a volunteer.

Nomination forms must be mailed with a postmark no later than Friday, January 16, 2015.


Hall of Fame Application (MS Word .doc)

Hall of Fame Application (fillable Adobe .PDF)


Applications may be mailed to:

Ceci Carpio, Chair
 El Paso Commission for Women
 11231 Peacepipe Ln.
 El Paso, Texas 79936-1244